PvP-Cadia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My Staff Application

2 posters

Go down

My Staff Application Empty My Staff Application

Post by Herecomesryans Fri Oct 02, 2015 2:49 am

Name:Ryan
IGN:Herecomesryans

Past experiences: I am currently a Admin for a server that could possibly end soon. I have built a town for the server and run one of the kingdoms on the server, i help out anyone who asks for the help. I enjoy creating things for other people myself and servers and am willing to dedicate time towards this. I work well with other players and do my best for everyone's voice to be heard when it comes to building or during any kind of project.

What should I Expect from you?: You can expect a dedicated member who is will to help out anyone and everyone, I will be happy to build things for the server and set things up and resolve any issues that occur.

How do you deal with:
Hacker: Start off with a temp ban if its minor or heavily suspect, if its is something larger than i would use a perma ban.
Spammers: Would be muted but if it becomes a rising issue with that person and they do not listen to warnings they would receive a temp ban
General Rudeness: Start off with a warning of 2 strikes and if they do not listen they would be muted if they start to break or damaged other people's property then they would be kicked, if they come back and continue with destroying property they would receive a temp ban.
Advertisers: Will be muted and given a warning, then if it happens again then they are kicked and if it happens another time they recieve a temp ban.
Staff Abusers: If i see a staff member abuse power then they will be given a warning if they do not stop they will be temp banned until proper judgment on their actions can be passed