PvP-Cadia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Staff Application

3 posters

Go down

Staff Application Empty Staff Application

Post by nathan5901 Fri Oct 02, 2015 4:57 am

Name: Nathan
Age (At least 13): 14
IGN: nathan5901
Past Experience as staff (Not necessary, but DO NOT LIST, focus on ONE staff position you've held and write a paragraph on what you did and what you learned):I have had past experience as a staff before. I have been an admin on 2 servers which have sadly shut down. One server Ip was mc13.fadehost.com I have the owners skype for proof. I was an admin on that server. The owners name was isaq2000. The other server I have been staff on was a bunch of numbers but the owners name was chopchopmonk. I have his skype as well for proof.

What should I expect from you (please write more than a sentence)? You should expect me to care for the community and monitor the forums. I will be as helpful as I can in the community. I will try to get on for at least 30 minutes a day but I have homework so I might not be able to. If there is a big test I might not be able to get on at all.

How do you deal with:
- Hackers: I would warn them with a kick. Then If they continue to hack a 30 minute ban. If they still continue I give them a perma ban
- Spammers: I would mute them for five minutes. If they continue to spam they will get a 30 minute mute.  If they still spam after that then I give them a year mute.
- Arguments: I will tell them to compromise. If they continue to argue I will see what they are arguing about. I will settle this argument if they continue to argue or if its about a hacker.
- General Rudeness:If people are being rude to each other such as saying multiple cuss words I will mute them for 5 minutes. If they still continue to be rude I will kick them. If they still continue to be rude they will get a perma mute.